+91-562-2636675, Fax: 0562-2636718

Designation Name Contact No.
Director   Dr. Akhand Pratap Singh 07534000283
Dean Dr. O. P. Singh 07534000284
Dean Academic Dr. A. B. Lal 07534000285
Dean of Hostels Dr. B. D. K. Patro 07534000295
Dean Student Welfare Dr. S. P. Pandey 08979366454
Controller of Examination Dr. Pankaj Gupta 07534000296
Proctor Er. Ashish Shukla 07534000287
Girls Hostel Prof. Birbal Singh 09412373079
Dr. Shraddha Singh 09719056112
Dr. Pratima Singh 09411410616
EBH-I & EBH-II Er. Mohit Nigam 08923574833
Er. Ashok Kumar 09456674149
EBH-III & EBH-IV Er. S. K. P. Singh 09912500198
Er. Thakurendra Singh 09412895045
Raja Balwant Singh Engineering Technical Campus
Home Administration
About Us Placement
Research Contact Us
Other Links
UPTU Lucknow
Reach Us
Bichpuri, Agra - 283105,
Uttar Pradesh, INDIA
Tel: +91-562-2636675, 2520998
Fax: +91-562- 2636718
Mob: 07534000285, 07534000286
Email: info@fetrbs.org
  Visitor Counter web page counter
Copyright © 2016 FETRBS | Developed & Maintained by i-Diary IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.